Complete Site Menu for Mobile Devices.

Anything highlighted in blue is a link you can tap.


“Sheriff John William Ruffner was defeated by J. Abram Brubacker, Republican of the Massanutten section, by a plurality of 825 votes.  Former Sheriff Ed L. Lucas trailed Ruffner by 72 votes.”


Abe Brubaker is the longest running Sheriff of Page County with 20 years as Sheriff.