Complete Site Menu for Mobile Devices.

Anything highlighted in blue is a link you can tap.


Ray Dodson was elected as the 26th Sheriff of Page County and served from 1976 through 1984.  Pictured above are, back row: Phil Mims, Jay Jenkins, Larry Bailey, Lou Rouston, Nelson Powel, Bryan Morris, Tony Thurston.  Front row: Warren Pence, Norris Richards, Sheriff Ray Dodson, Julian Bell.