ADMINISTRATIVE  DIVISION

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone Number:  (540) 743-1162
Fax Number:  (540) 743-1252

sheriff@pagesheriff.com

Addresses

Mailing Address:
108 South Court Street
Luray, VA 22835

Physical Address:
110 South Court Street
Luray, VA 22835

Sheriff’s Office

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage
(540) 843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com

Major Pete Monteleone
(540) 843-3348
pmonteleone@pagesheriff.com

ADMINISTRATIVE  STAFF

Lisa Turner, Office Manager
(540) 843-3321
lturner@pagesheriff.com

Courtney Lafkin-Coffman​
Grant Writer / Accreditation Accessor
(540) 843-3305
grants@pagesheriff.com

Danielle Haddock
Administrative Assistant
540-742-6571
dhaddock@pagesheriff.com

Cassie Lowery
Administrative Assistant
(540) 843-3324
clowery@pagesheriff.com

2023 HOLIDAYS

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Years Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2023 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 29, 2023 – Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 – Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2023 – Columbus day
Friday, November 10, 2023 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day

Page County also observes any day designated as a legal holiday by the Governor of Virginia. In addition, any day approved by the Board of Supervisors will be observed by county employees.

Note that when a holiday falls on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed; when a holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed. 

IN AN EMERGENCY:  CALL 911