Complete Site Menu for Mobile Devices.

Anything highlighted in blue is a link you can tap.

HOME

ADMINISTRATIVE  DIVISION

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone Number:  (540) 743-1162
Fax Number:  (540) 743-1252

sheriff@pagesheriff.com

Addresses

Mailing Address:
108 South Court Street
Luray, VA 22835

Physical Address:
110 South Court Street
Luray, VA 22835

Sheriff’s Office

Sheriff Chad W. Cubbage
(540) 843-3322
ccubbage@pagesheriff.com

Major Stevie Owens
(540) 743-1162
sowens@pagesheriff.com

ADMINISTRATIVE  STAFF

Lisa Turner, Office Manager
(540) 843-3321
lturner@pagesheriff.com

Courtney Lafkin-Coffman​
Accreditation & Grants Manager
(540) 843-3305
clafkin-coffman@pagesheriff.com

Danielle Haddock
Administrative Assistant
540-843-3324
dhaddock@pagesheriff.com

Cassie Lowery
Administrative Assistant
540-843-3364​
clowery@pagesheriff.com

Louis Podrasky
Jail MAT Re-Entry Coordinator
540- 244-8312
lpodrasky@pagesheriff.com

2024 HOLIDAYS

Monday, January 1, 2024 – New Years Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2024 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 – Columbus day
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 – Election Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 – Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 – 4 hours additional holiday time
Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 – Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – 8 hours additional holiday time
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Day

Page County also observes any day designated as a legal holiday by the Governor of Virginia. In addition, any day approved by the Board of Supervisors will be observed by county employees.

Note that when a holiday falls on a Saturday, the preceding Friday will be observed; when a holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed.